W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mahjouri P
2 years 3 weeks ago
I purchased my car two weeks ago and I am delighted with it.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Salter P
2 years 3 weeks ago
The service was 100%
Fantastic Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gibson D
2 years 1 month ago
I have had my car a week and from test driving to fetching it the service I received and the car ( Prius Plus) are equally brilliant !!
Great Service despite COVID19 times
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Highly delighted with the service we received at Ron Brooks and with the car we purchased recently.
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Always receive good service and after sales is excellent
Steve at masfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
It was steve’s first mobility application and he was amazing thank you
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Taylor J
2 years 4 months ago
Helpful knowledgeable non pushy staff
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I picked my new car up last week.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Completely satisfied
Motability purchase
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mick
2 years 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very knowledgeable and friendly service by Amanda our sales contact. Listened to our needs and made the collection day very special. Thank you

Pages

Really fantastic dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Storey K
2 years 1 week ago
Always courteous, with reminders when service and MOT is due. Everything explained and if there is likely to be something needed in the near future, you are made aware. I really like the fact that you can have a service plan, with monthly payments. Certainly helps. Going into Ron Brooks Mansfield is like going to meet friends, always welcoming.
Car service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Benstead D
2 years 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Can't fault anything.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Marshall R
2 years 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service as always
Friendly atmosphere
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shirley C
2 years 1 month ago
Have all my services done here..great job done
Good service altogether
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burrell S
2 years 1 month ago
My car was due for service while covid lockdown was on toyota contacted me n explained the dealership was gonna be in lockdown and they said they would service it at the earliest opportunity and answering my question whether it would effect my warranty couldnt fault there service and commitment to keep the customer happy well done toyota love my hybrid chr
Service of the best degree.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Boaler P
2 years 2 months ago
After an invitation by telephone for a service, attended and impressed by Covid precautions. Car was taken in just before the appointment time and I was kept informed on progress I was treated very well and car returned after a full valet. FIRST CLASS SERVICE.
Good company
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Beswick M
2 years 2 months ago
No fuss or hidden charges and the staff are very attentive
Great service,
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gilbertson N
2 years 2 months ago
I used the service a short time ago. I was extremely satisfied
Pleasant experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Service was a pleasant experience.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Very happy wiv my service

Pages