W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Another new car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Cannot speak highly enough of Mark who has always made the purchase of a new car effortless and a joy .
Amazing from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Humber J
1 year 10 months ago
Picked up our car a week ago looked amazing fantastic service staff were lovely atmosphere was nice and friendly. Great experience
New car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Talik T
1 year 11 months ago
Absolutely made up with my new C-HR the car is amazing and the staff at Ron Brookes Toyota are 100% fantastic so helpful answered all my questions not pushy would definitely recommend them to anyone and il gladly be going there in future Amanda and Emma was amazing
Fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jarvis M
1 year 11 months ago
The whole experience of buying a new car, front start to finish was great. Sean answered all questions and made me feel at ease. I absolutely love my Aygo and would recommend Ron Brooks to anyone thinking of buying a new car.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Pauline
1 year 11 months ago
The service was first class we could not have been treated any better would recommend to anyone
Outstanding service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Pascoe T
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Amanda was brilliant. She went into detail on everything and kept me in the loop all the way through. Will definitely be back.
Great service and attention to detail
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
I had a nightmare with my previous car, which was not the dealer's fault. Ron Brookes were incredibly good at looking after me, throughout. Professional, courteous, prompt, and they bent over backward to make sure my experience in getting the CH-R was first class. Cannot fault their attention to detail and professionalism.
Ron Brooks Mansfield.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Fenn R
2 years 1 week ago
They always treat you as a special customer. The staff are efficient, thorough and friendly.
Great service and friendly
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kerry P
2 years 1 week ago
This is my second car and happy with the service
Good sales service but don't respond after you have taken delivery
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
The process of buying my Rav4 went smoothly and safely, with Ron Brooks taking all precautions necessary in the show room and during hand over to protect all against Covid 19. Unfortunately I discovered a small fault on the vehicle when I got home with it so I sent an email to the Motability speciallist asking if I can bring it in to be sorted, I also phoned the service department the next day thinking they would need to book the car in. The service department advised I wait for the Motalibity specialist to respond to my email to sort it out but a week later I still have had no response, which is disapointing as apart from the reported issue we are extremely happy with the Rav4.

Pages

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
There service was used around 3 weeks ago. With great communication.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swift A
1 year 10 months ago
As always the staff were very helpful and obliging.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
it was ok, as far as it was a free service. did not like the showroom set up, as no collection service available. rather disappointing really to what i expected.
Poor customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
There is no communication between staff at Ron Brooks Mansfield. Terrible service for the price
Service and first MOT
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Turton S
1 year 11 months ago
Fantastic care as always staff were great and took great care and attention when picking and dropping my care back and made sure the sterilisation of car before handing it back
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Great services
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wan S
2 years 1 day ago
Everything fine
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mootien J
2 years 5 days ago
Very good service and communication
Very friendly professional service, excellent.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lindsay P
2 years 6 days ago
I used service department a few days ago really pleased would recommend them to anyone

Pages