W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holden M
3 years 1 month ago
The sales people at Ron Brooks are very friendly and polite . The sales person ideal with is very polite and i would recommend him to anybody that goes to the dealership . This is the 4th car that Steve has sold me that i would go to nobody else.
Very good service received.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I used the service over a week ago and was very satisfied.
Brilliant staff, great experience, made it all so special .I felt humbled by the way it was all handled, if only all companies in all sectors were handled by Toyota the would would so much better.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Chadburn C
3 years 2 months ago
I have never go my 46 years have ever had such service with nice genuine people.
Fantastic service as always!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jeff Sale
3 years 2 months ago
We have now purchased in excess of 25 Toyota cars over the years as a family from Ron Brooks Mansfield. Always been very well looked after and wouldn't buy a Toyota from anywhere else. A lot of motor dealerships would do well to take a leaf out of their book!!!
Amazing personal service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paul Maloney
3 years 2 months ago
I've just picked up my brand new RAV4 Dynamic AWD in Obsidian Blue and Amanda provided great service and updates as I went from test drive to order to picking my car. Ron Brooks were really flexible over the test drive, even letting me do my normal work commute to try the RAV4 in my parking space. The order went seamlessly and picking the car up was made a very special experience, I loved the bamboo box the keys come in. This is the 6th Toyota I've bought from Ron Brooks and I'll be going back for my 7th in a few years.
Friendly and not pushy.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I was needing a new car and had narrowed it down to a couple. I explained this to James the salesperson. I tried the others before Toyota. I found the staff friendly and were able to explain everything without resorting to gobblygook. They gave us time to consider and did not try and overwhelm us with making decisions. It was a pleasant experience and would highly recommend anyone who I considering buying a car to get one from here.
Unbeatable serbice
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burrell S
3 years 3 months ago
My whole experience getting this chr was made so much better because ov Amanda the motobility specialist nothing was to much trouble for her she answered all my questions with ease and great knowledge and couldnt have dealt with anyone any better spot on
Excellent service all of the team were ext
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer care
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I purchased my new car in March 2019. No pressure sales. The advice I was given was very clear and easy to understand. Fantastic team
Professional and friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mike
3 years 4 months ago
I feel confident that my motoring needs will be dealt with completely.

Pages

Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Johnson C
3 years 6 months ago
Always first class service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By 'Bunny' Mann
3 years 6 months ago
Ron Brookes offer the best service I have experienced in many years of motoring. Their staff treat you in an incredible personalised manner which makes your visits etc., very enjoyable and satisfying.
Two year service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 6 months ago
Collected my car for the two year service. Excellent service as usual and delivered back on time. I required two new front tyres and the receptionist managed to source the correct tyres from somewhere else so they could be fitted at the same time as my service - excellent service very happy customer
Poor customer experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jinu999
4 years 3 months ago
I took my car to Ron Brooks Mansfield on 18th April for service, I handed over the key to service dept around 9am, they told me I will get call before 4pm to collect my car, which I didn’t I get a call at 5:15 pm to say that I need to go and collect my car in 15 minuets because they going closing at 5:30pm, not even apologised. I had to cancel my next day duty to collect my car
Very friendly and great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Butterflyben
4 years 4 months ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield gave me a very friendly welcome and I wasn't kept waiting very long for service. The courtesy car was very pleasant. I was kept informed of progress and my car was lovely and clean inside and out when I collected it
You get what you pay for
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jeff Old Tupton
4 years 4 months ago
Took 2 cars in for service, both returned in immaculate condition, every little detail explained and no problem getting a courtesy car, like I said you get what you pay for
Reliable and thoughtful
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mary 2
4 years 4 months ago
Toyota experience is professional, reliable, and thoughtful for it's customers
Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wolf1
4 years 4 months ago
They always look after their customers....full stop.
Great treatment and service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wrighty1
4 years 4 months ago
Car went in on the 22nd March. Very happy with the treatment and service.
Just plain good, very good.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jebby
4 years 4 months ago
I have bought cars and had servicing done by RB since 2009... always feels satisfyingly good, and this month no different...

Pages