Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Excellent service all round
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Excellent service & attention to detail
Excellent Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wood P
1 month 5 days ago
Being a past customer of Toyota at Ron Brooks, the customer service has always been of the highest quality and still is today
Great Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holden M
2 months 1 week ago
This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Ron Brooks the salesperson Steve Williams is good at his job i wouldnt go to any body else.
Excellent Service and friendly helpful staff.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Coleman S
2 months 1 week ago
I collected my car a week ago. Ron Brooks at Mansfield (especially Mark) were really helpful and informative throughout the purchase process. Would definitely recommend the sales team at Mansfield. Really nice car which we love.
Excellent service Mark is amazing
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lisa from Mansfield
3 months 3 weeks ago
I always buy from here, Mark always gets me the car I love and really exceeds my expectations as I’m really fussy. All the staff are lovely I would always go there. Mark is amazing and I feel very comfortable and valued and he always go through step by step and even months down the line if I was struggling to do something with technology I can always call and would be welcomed and he would help A brilliant place and brilliant staff Well done ??
Brilliant place.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Oakley S
3 months 4 weeks ago
We were treated very well, listened to what we wanted, not pushy, bought a new Aygo. Thanks Richard.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service. No pushy sales. Relaxed and friendly service.
Friendly and thorough.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rod
4 months 1 week ago
I have always found Ron Brooks to be friendly and thorough in my dealings with them. Their attention to detail in explaining the car and the finance have been excellent. They are always helpful.
Good Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
All staff at Toyota/Suzuki Helpful & friendly. Focused on our requirements.
Friendly & Informative
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matthew
5 months 10 min ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield were very helpful, the car is amazing, and I feel that I was dealt with very fairly; I left happy with my new hybrid car.

Pages

Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By C
1 month 1 day ago
Great service. Team on service reception very friendly and helpful
Great Service from Ron Brooks Mansfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Crosse S
1 month 1 week ago
I use Ron Brooks for all servicing and MOTs Always satisfied
Great service time.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Radford G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Every service that I have had at Ron Brooks I have been highly satisfied!!!
Very poor - again.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Didn’t stamp service book. Left an additional floor mat under the accelerator & brake pedal. A couldn’t care less attitude from the manager.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swift A
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service over a week ago and although still waiting for an authorisation code for the sat-nav update I was very satisfied
vip treatment
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Foster P
3 months 1 week ago
service 2 weeks ago
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hayes B
3 months 1 week ago
Great service & was made to feel very welcome by all staff on the day.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rowbotham M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Vertical satisfied
Brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Alexander G
5 months 2 weeks ago
My car went into Ron Brooks for some warranty work, the turn around was speedy, staff professional and friendly and the car is running perfect after the work has been carried out. Even though it was warranty work I was treated like a paying customer. I am definitely taking my car here for service and repairs after the warranty runs out because honestly the service was worth paying for.
Great customer service working to my time requirements
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about a week ago and was kept informed and everything went exactly to plan timewise

Pages