Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Excellent customer service and great price
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wilson S
2 years 4 months ago
Ron Brooks staff especially Mark and Steve provided excellent customer service. We negotiated a great price which matched an online quote that we had been given. It was the obvious choice to then buy the Prius from our local Toyota dealer Ron Brooks.
Best customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Duncan A
2 years 6 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sheppard K
2 years 6 months ago
Really informative throughout selection of the vehicle and during order process, tentative to my needs and made me feel at ease throughout, I would fully recommend Ron brooks and the car is amazing
Fabulous service from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
From the first phone call to enquire about getting our new car to actually collecting it we had the best service I’ve had from a dealer. We were kept up to date at all times on our order Amanda our dealer was brilliant if she said she would call she did that sounds a small thing but no other dealer we have used has ever done that I have always had to chase them. The level of service was just outstanding in every way and I know it will continue to be Thankyou so much Ron Brooks Toyota of Mansfield !!
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
As a mobility customer The experience was memorable!! i was made to feel special
A special experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bishop A
2 years 7 months ago
I picked my Aygo up, my third one, and it was a lovely experience. I hadnt seen the actual car colour and l had the thrill of unveiling it. It moved me to tears. Im so thrilled with it. Another fabulous Aygo....with amazing tricks.
Excellent service well worth a visit
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gibson T
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By I McV
2 years 7 months ago
New car is my first hybrid. Environmentally friendly and a pleasure to drive
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Amanda was amazing to deal with and extremely helpful, plus not pushy at any point
Best dealership ever used
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

great service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Linda P
2 years 10 months ago
my passenger door lock jammed on, unable to enter the door. Ron Brooks Mansfield booked us in and repaired it under warranty. free of charge. I didn't realise until I was told. they were excellent. !st class.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Potts J
2 years 12 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of customer service given staff were brilliant thank you
Excellent service as always.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lindsay P
2 years 12 months ago
Brilliant dealership from sales to aftercare, very friendly people who take pride in what they do. Excellent service as always thank you all.
great friendly efficient service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By jeremy L
2 years 12 months ago
always feel a valued customer at Ron Brooks
100%
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
3 years 3 weeks ago
MOT, service and recall of air bag. Excellent service and a short video explaining what had been done. ??
Friendly atmosphere
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Had a service last week.treated has a special person.always had Toyota's, never had a problem.always brought from Ron Brooks..Always looked after..highly recommended
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Crompton G
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Dunn T
3 years 1 month ago
Polite friendly staff
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shaw D
3 years 2 months ago
Alway had good service would not go anywhere else
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bowskill T
3 years 2 months ago
My Yaris Hybrid was serviced a week ago. A professional event from collection to delivery back to house.

Pages