Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Thank you
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Simon
2 years 3 months ago
I felt highly valued as a customer, was given great service from start to finish & could not recommend a dealer or manufacturer more highly! 10/10 all-round, Thank you
Excellent all round dealership.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Key P
2 years 3 months ago
I moved to the Mansfield area of Nottinghamshire about 10 years ago and found Ron Brooks when looking for a local Toyota garage for servicing of my 2003 RAV4. All serving was carried out in a very professional manner and I was kept fully informed if anything were found that required extra expenditure. A few years later and it was time to find a new RAV4 and Ron Brooks had just the vehicle and were very helpful in the whole process. This vehicle always went to Ron Brooks for servicing and MOT testing and has now been traded in for another RAV4 again at Ron Brooks. I feel I was lucky, when moving to the area, to find such a professional dealership whose staff are very customer focused. I can honestly say I've never found any of the staff to be anything other than courteous and friendly.
HAPPY STAFF ALWAYS AIMING TO PLEASE
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By SusieQ.
2 years 3 months ago
ALL THE STAFF ARE ALWAY WELCOMING AND TRY THEIR BEST TO FULFILL MY NEEDS EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVEN’T ALWAYS MANAGED TO ACHIEVE THIS, THEY KEEP TRYING.
Wonderful service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sheha
2 years 4 months ago
From the moment I walked into Toyota I was made to feel welcome and a valued customer. All the staff at Toyota were friendly and I felt I was kept informed with everything I needed including any updates regarding the arrival of my new car. Amanda was the main salesperson who dealt with me and my husband and she made the experience a pleasure, she kept me up to date with all information regarding my car.
Great proffesional customer service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Purchased new car, extremely happy with the service and the car.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Graham W
2 years 4 months ago
Thank you mark for making our car buying experience a great one See you soon
Awesome service especially from Amanda.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Tina g
2 years 4 months ago
I have just taken over ownership of my new car . Amanda made sure I had a very special experience . Thanks hun hope you get many many more sales. God bless and take care.
Another satisfied customer.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
My recent purchase of the new Toyota Corolla was an experience of the highest standard from the first visit for a brochure and general dicussion through test drive, satisfactory negotiations, delivery and follow up queries. Thank you Ron Brooks.
Aygo x-trend
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Baverstock R
2 years 6 months ago
I picked up my new car last Thursday and what a joy that was from the beginning of choosing and then to the time I picked it up. Thank you Steve and all of the others members of then team who helped this happen.
Steve saved me some money!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Helen
2 years 6 months ago
I visited to buy and Auris and having listened to what I need from a car Steve suggested I look at the new Yaris, which turned out to be bigger than the car I was driving and more than met my needs AND saving my money! Thanks Steve!

Pages

Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Johnson C
2 years 11 months ago
Always first class service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By 'Bunny' Mann
2 years 11 months ago
Ron Brookes offer the best service I have experienced in many years of motoring. Their staff treat you in an incredible personalised manner which makes your visits etc., very enjoyable and satisfying.
Two year service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Collected my car for the two year service. Excellent service as usual and delivered back on time. I required two new front tyres and the receptionist managed to source the correct tyres from somewhere else so they could be fitted at the same time as my service - excellent service very happy customer
Poor customer experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jinu999
3 years 9 months ago
I took my car to Ron Brooks Mansfield on 18th April for service, I handed over the key to service dept around 9am, they told me I will get call before 4pm to collect my car, which I didn’t I get a call at 5:15 pm to say that I need to go and collect my car in 15 minuets because they going closing at 5:30pm, not even apologised. I had to cancel my next day duty to collect my car
Very friendly and great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Butterflyben
3 years 9 months ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield gave me a very friendly welcome and I wasn't kept waiting very long for service. The courtesy car was very pleasant. I was kept informed of progress and my car was lovely and clean inside and out when I collected it
You get what you pay for
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jeff Old Tupton
3 years 9 months ago
Took 2 cars in for service, both returned in immaculate condition, every little detail explained and no problem getting a courtesy car, like I said you get what you pay for
Reliable and thoughtful
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mary 2
3 years 9 months ago
Toyota experience is professional, reliable, and thoughtful for it's customers
Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wolf1
3 years 9 months ago
They always look after their customers....full stop.
Great treatment and service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wrighty1
3 years 10 months ago
Car went in on the 22nd March. Very happy with the treatment and service.
Just plain good, very good.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jebby
3 years 10 months ago
I have bought cars and had servicing done by RB since 2009... always feels satisfyingly good, and this month no different...

Pages