Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Taylor J
2 years 3 months ago
Helpful knowledgeable non pushy staff
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I picked my new car up last week.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Completely satisfied
Motability purchase
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mick
2 years 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very knowledgeable and friendly service by Amanda our sales contact. Listened to our needs and made the collection day very special. Thank you
Very professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very pleased with the new Y20 Yaris I’ve just purchased
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matamisa M
2 years 3 months ago
The service was excellent and memorable
fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Langley K
2 years 3 months ago
I brought my brand new aygo a week ago and i love it, i felt valued as a customer, everyone was very friendly, no pushy sales, everything was explained to me in detail, i feel secure knowing that ron brooks will look after me and my car in the future.
Great service and attention to detail
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
As a Motability customer, I always felt my, and my wife's complex needs were taken care of politely, promptly and fully. It was a pleasure to do business with Ron Brooks, Mansfield, and in particular their Motability specialist, Amanda.
Good service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Great customer service all round well done
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gower T
2 years 3 months ago
A customer of this dealer for a number of years. First class service not pushy would not go any where else well done

Pages

Exceed our expectations every time.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Radford G
2 years 7 months ago
My Avensis was in at Ron Brooks last week for its 3rd. year service and its 1st. M.O.T. Its a pleasure to have your car managed at Ron Brooks. Spot on service every time, the reception area is very nice, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. This is my 3rd. brand new Avensis from Ron Brooks. Highly satisfied!
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hughes B
2 years 7 months ago
Very pleased with the way my car was serviced and returned washed and clean internally afterwards thank you Toyota
Good
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Satisfied
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shewen A
2 years 8 months ago
Very satisfied with my experience using the service department at Ron Brooks
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lambert M
2 years 8 months ago
I brought my car from this dealership and the service I received was first class they wasn’t pushy like you tend to get with some it was just relax and great service. Iv also took out a service plan so when my car was due I arranged for them to collect and deliver my car back to me after and the money was already paid for by the service plan set up so no cost to worry about and they provide a fantastic customer care wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A pleasure to visit.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hoof T
2 years 8 months ago
Really friendly and stress free experience for my first service. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt like a valued customer.
Great service Great friendly staff
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Amazing friendly courteous will be back
All as expected and promised
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By RevBob
2 years 10 months ago
I was contacted agreed a date and from then on all went to plan, efficiently, courteously and pleasantly
Good service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I am pleased with the service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago

Pages