Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sheppard K
2 years 1 month ago
Really informative throughout selection of the vehicle and during order process, tentative to my needs and made me feel at ease throughout, I would fully recommend Ron brooks and the car is amazing
Fabulous service from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
From the first phone call to enquire about getting our new car to actually collecting it we had the best service I’ve had from a dealer. We were kept up to date at all times on our order Amanda our dealer was brilliant if she said she would call she did that sounds a small thing but no other dealer we have used has ever done that I have always had to chase them. The level of service was just outstanding in every way and I know it will continue to be Thankyou so much Ron Brooks Toyota of Mansfield !!
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
As a mobility customer The experience was memorable!! i was made to feel special
A special experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bishop A
2 years 1 month ago
I picked my Aygo up, my third one, and it was a lovely experience. I hadnt seen the actual car colour and l had the thrill of unveiling it. It moved me to tears. Im so thrilled with it. Another fabulous Aygo....with amazing tricks.
Excellent service well worth a visit
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gibson T
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By I McV
2 years 2 months ago
New car is my first hybrid. Environmentally friendly and a pleasure to drive
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Amanda was amazing to deal with and extremely helpful, plus not pushy at any point
Best dealership ever used
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent service by Amanda at Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mr & Mrs Elkington
2 years 3 months ago
A memorable and special occasion for us performed with Amanda on collecting the new C-HR.
The best
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Buttress J
2 years 3 months ago
As always top service really make you feel comfortable and are knowledgeable about the services and products that they provide.

Pages

100%
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
2 years 7 months ago
MOT, service and recall of air bag. Excellent service and a short video explaining what had been done. ??
Friendly atmosphere
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Had a service last week.treated has a special person.always had Toyota's, never had a problem.always brought from Ron Brooks..Always looked after..highly recommended
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Crompton G
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Dunn T
2 years 8 months ago
Polite friendly staff
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shaw D
2 years 8 months ago
Alway had good service would not go anywhere else
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bowskill T
2 years 9 months ago
My Yaris Hybrid was serviced a week ago. A professional event from collection to delivery back to house.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Beswick M
2 years 9 months ago
As we have come to expect over the years Ron Brooks has always been there with customer service and quality
Aygo Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent service from all the friendly staff.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago

Pages