Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Completely satisfied
Motability purchase
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mick
1 year 10 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Very knowledgeable and friendly service by Amanda our sales contact. Listened to our needs and made the collection day very special. Thank you
Very professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very pleased with the new Y20 Yaris I’ve just purchased
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matamisa M
1 year 10 months ago
The service was excellent and memorable
fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Langley K
1 year 10 months ago
I brought my brand new aygo a week ago and i love it, i felt valued as a customer, everyone was very friendly, no pushy sales, everything was explained to me in detail, i feel secure knowing that ron brooks will look after me and my car in the future.
Great service and attention to detail
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
As a Motability customer, I always felt my, and my wife's complex needs were taken care of politely, promptly and fully. It was a pleasure to do business with Ron Brooks, Mansfield, and in particular their Motability specialist, Amanda.
Good service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great customer service all round well done
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gower T
1 year 10 months ago
A customer of this dealer for a number of years. First class service not pushy would not go any where else well done
Excellent customer service and great price
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wilson S
1 year 11 months ago
Ron Brooks staff especially Mark and Steve provided excellent customer service. We negotiated a great price which matched an online quote that we had been given. It was the obvious choice to then buy the Prius from our local Toyota dealer Ron Brooks.
Best customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Duncan A
2 years 2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.

Pages

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lambert M
2 years 2 months ago
I brought my car from this dealership and the service I received was first class they wasn’t pushy like you tend to get with some it was just relax and great service. Iv also took out a service plan so when my car was due I arranged for them to collect and deliver my car back to me after and the money was already paid for by the service plan set up so no cost to worry about and they provide a fantastic customer care wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A pleasure to visit.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hoof T
2 years 3 months ago
Really friendly and stress free experience for my first service. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt like a valued customer.
Great service Great friendly staff
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Amazing friendly courteous will be back
All as expected and promised
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By RevBob
2 years 4 months ago
I was contacted agreed a date and from then on all went to plan, efficiently, courteously and pleasantly
Good service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I am pleased with the service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
great service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Linda P
2 years 5 months ago
my passenger door lock jammed on, unable to enter the door. Ron Brooks Mansfield booked us in and repaired it under warranty. free of charge. I didn't realise until I was told. they were excellent. !st class.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Potts J
2 years 6 months ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of customer service given staff were brilliant thank you
Excellent service as always.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lindsay P
2 years 6 months ago
Brilliant dealership from sales to aftercare, very friendly people who take pride in what they do. Excellent service as always thank you all.
great friendly efficient service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By jeremy L
2 years 6 months ago
always feel a valued customer at Ron Brooks

Pages