Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Great service and attention to detail
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I had a nightmare with my previous car, which was not the dealer's fault. Ron Brookes were incredibly good at looking after me, throughout. Professional, courteous, prompt, and they bent over backward to make sure my experience in getting the CH-R was first class. Cannot fault their attention to detail and professionalism.
Ron Brooks Mansfield.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Fenn R
1 year 11 months ago
They always treat you as a special customer. The staff are efficient, thorough and friendly.
Great service and friendly
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kerry P
1 year 11 months ago
This is my second car and happy with the service
Good sales service but don't respond after you have taken delivery
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
The process of buying my Rav4 went smoothly and safely, with Ron Brooks taking all precautions necessary in the show room and during hand over to protect all against Covid 19. Unfortunately I discovered a small fault on the vehicle when I got home with it so I sent an email to the Motability speciallist asking if I can bring it in to be sorted, I also phoned the service department the next day thinking they would need to book the car in. The service department advised I wait for the Motalibity specialist to respond to my email to sort it out but a week later I still have had no response, which is disapointing as apart from the reported issue we are extremely happy with the Rav4.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mahjouri P
1 year 11 months ago
I purchased my car two weeks ago and I am delighted with it.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Salter P
1 year 11 months ago
The service was 100%
Fantastic Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gibson D
1 year 12 months ago
I have had my car a week and from test driving to fetching it the service I received and the car ( Prius Plus) are equally brilliant !!
Great Service despite COVID19 times
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 days ago
Highly delighted with the service we received at Ron Brooks and with the car we purchased recently.
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Always receive good service and after sales is excellent
Steve at masfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
It was steve’s first mobility application and he was amazing thank you

Pages

Good company
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Beswick M
2 years 2 weeks ago
No fuss or hidden charges and the staff are very attentive
Great service,
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gilbertson N
2 years 3 weeks ago
I used the service a short time ago. I was extremely satisfied
Pleasant experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Service was a pleasant experience.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very happy wiv my service
Service plan
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Good efficient service , staff very helpful ,
The customer is definitely the priority
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Woollands Family
2 years 4 months ago
Took my son’s motability vehicle in for the annual inspection/ service. The waiting area was comfortable with WIFI hot drinks and even biscuits! The staff were friendly. Then while my car was being inspected my disabled child had an emergency, his school bus has broken down and he uses a wheelchair and he is Autistic so he would either have to A) sit confused in the cold bus until my car was finished B) wait confused and cold until the school bus breakdown service arrived. I worriedly told a member of staff I needed the car back in a hurry to rescue my son ( I was quite upset as my sons health has been bad lately with lots of hospital visits) a member of staff immediately got a car and drove me to rescue my son, helping me transfer him from bus to car as we didn’t have his wheelchair then drove us back to the Toyota service centre to wait for our car in the warm together and safe. I was extremely greatful and they saved my son a lot of distress.
Front tyres replaced. Discs and pads replaced.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Common sense approach. Repaired on time. A very efficient service / repair provider.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I use this service a week ago and was very satisfied
40k service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stain R
2 years 4 months ago
As per usual the service team was second to non. Going above and beyond. Very friendly and always make you feel welcome and valued. Only critical is when I picked the car up, the service wash was not very good, the guy should go to spec savers
Excellent
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Elliott N
2 years 5 months ago
First class service every time

Pages