W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Great cars
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Enjoyable experience, pleasant and thoughtful Sales personnel and fantastic cars.
Excellent all round help when looking to buy a new car :-)
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paling M
1 year 8 months ago
Always great friendly service very professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
We always go to Ron Brooks we are always happy with there professional service always very helpful acknowledge, and the salesman Mark was excellent
Positive rewarding experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Collected my new car a week ago. Second CHR from this dealer. Second experience has been great due to the professional and pleasurable sales person . Thanks and well done to Steve. Great to deal with a friendly guy with good sense of humour and attention to detail has been second to none in every area.
Great service..
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Withers C
1 year 9 months ago
Great service and friendly helpful staff, would highly recommend to friends..
Great service very friendly and helpful in these difficult times
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Cole A
1 year 10 months ago
Fantastic Team!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Henkes
1 year 10 months ago
The team at Ron Brooks are fantastic. They are honest, reliable and extremely professional. They never once used pressure tactics to encourage me to purchase my car and always ensured I was happy from day one. Highly recommend!
Great sey
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Evans J
1 year 10 months ago
Very friendly service, made me and me dad very welcome, Amanda was lovely and great with dad as he’s 81, she made him feel very special.
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Patel M
1 year 10 months ago
I used this last week and it best service i could have
Honest and supportive
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Shaun, the salesman listened carefully to my requests and found the best possible options to suit those.

Pages

Excellent and smooth service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mason K
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent and smooth service from booking to leaving. They even cleaned my car. Highly recommended
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Chamberlain P
1 year 6 months ago
Great service at fixed price
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
No problems with service. Felt COVID secure
Impeccable service beginning from to end.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Law A
1 year 8 months ago
Whenever I use Ron Brooks I am always completely satisfied.
Excellent service and customer care.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lawrence 'Bunny' Mann
1 year 8 months ago
Have been a customer for many years and never disappointed.
Well done.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clarridge J
1 year 8 months ago
I used the dealership to have my car service and was a bit worried about going with Covid about.But, I needn't have worried because once again Toyota Mansfield were their usual brilliant selves. From the minute you walked in and the lady greeted me everything was Covid secure. When I came back to pick it up the lovely service manager talked me through everything. The car was immaculate. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Brilliant cars from Ron Brooks.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Geoff R.
1 year 8 months ago
I have recently had my Toyota Avensis serviced and MOT at Ron Brooks of Mansfield. I have had my Avensis for 4 years and took it in for a full service. Always extremely satisfied with the service that we receive from them! This is my 3rd. new Avensis from Ron Brooks and I have had routine services for all three along the years! Satisfied everytime! Very pleasant staff, showroom always immaculate, my cars are always valetted after each service and I have never had a breakdown or trouble with any of my cars! Highly satisfied! Highly recommended! Oh, and we always have a loan car from them! You cant go wrong at Ron Brooks!
Safe, speedy, efficient and professional service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clifford J
1 year 9 months ago
I took the car for the first time to this dealership for a major service, which was arranged prior to the lockdown announcement, but actually took place within lockdown. The arrangements in terms of safety were exceptional. The work was carried out ahead of time, and I was contacted early to allow me to collect the vehicle earlier than anticipated. The courtesy car was excellent, and the staff that greeted me and dealt with me at the dealership were friendly and efficient. I will not hesitate to book there for my next service, and would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for servicing.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Elkington P
1 year 9 months ago
Ron Brooks has always been very efficient looking after their .customers
Buying a car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I would like to thank Steve and James who sold us our cars. Steve was very professional and although it has been over a year since our daughter and I became proud owners of Toyota Aygos Steve always asks us how we are and if we are still happy with our cars and always greets us with a warm welcome and a friendly chat.

Pages