W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Excellent service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By G H
1 year 3 months ago
Outstanding service provided by all departments.
R mendrys
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mendrys R
1 year 4 months ago
I brought a new chr I was dealing with Amanda and she was amazing throughout the whole sale of my new car
helpful & knowledgeable staff at Ron Brooks Mansfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By mick
1 year 4 months ago
we were very satisfied with the service from start to finnish.
Brilliant serviceIv
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I was very satisfied with the way it went.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Thank you
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Greasley C
1 year 7 months ago
I recently picked up my new CH-R and had a very positive experience despite all the COVID restrictions. From initial arrival to present day I have been given options and information on all they have available and never felt pushed into any direction. Very helpful staff from reception to manager making sure I was happy at all stages even after sale and collection. Thank you all at Ron Brooks, it has been a pleasure.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burke M
1 year 7 months ago
Great services
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wan S
1 year 7 months ago
VIP Treatment
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Poplar C
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent service with superb treatment

Pages

Great
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service, great customer service. Covid guidelines adhered too
Ecellent Service Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lockhart P
1 year 3 months ago
I have been to Ron Brooks Mansfield twice since acquiring my Toyota CH-R, once for service and once for repair. On both occasions they have been helpful, polite, friendly and the comms have been great. They undertook the work in a timely fashion, were mindful of Covid safety and did a good job. Excellent customer service.
Brilliant job
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clarridge J
1 year 3 months ago
I took my car to Toyota Mansfield last week after a slight accident.The staff were brilliant as usual. Sam the young man who delt with us was really friendly and helpful, he is a credit to the company.
Lied about carrying out warranty repair work
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Bad service all round
Very Good Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Cooke C
1 year 4 months ago
40,000 mile service carried out efficiently, car sanitised and thoroughly cleaned. Really good communication, keeping me updated.
Excellent
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Phil Fbro
1 year 4 months ago
Ron Brooks is the best car dealership I've ever dealt with - and I've dealt with a lot in my time!
Excellent service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kathy H
1 year 5 months ago
All the staff are very friendly and helpful and felt safe when dropping off my car for its service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bennett
1 year 6 months ago
From the purchase of the car, right through to the service schedule Ron Brooks are better than the Prestige Dealerships I have dealt with prior.

Pages