Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Patel M
1 year 3 months ago
I used this last week and it best service i could have
Honest and supportive
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Shaun, the salesman listened carefully to my requests and found the best possible options to suit those.
Another new car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Cannot speak highly enough of Mark who has always made the purchase of a new car effortless and a joy .
Amazing from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Humber J
1 year 4 months ago
Picked up our car a week ago looked amazing fantastic service staff were lovely atmosphere was nice and friendly. Great experience
New car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Talik T
1 year 4 months ago
Absolutely made up with my new C-HR the car is amazing and the staff at Ron Brookes Toyota are 100% fantastic so helpful answered all my questions not pushy would definitely recommend them to anyone and il gladly be going there in future Amanda and Emma was amazing
Fantastic service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jarvis M
1 year 4 months ago
The whole experience of buying a new car, front start to finish was great. Sean answered all questions and made me feel at ease. I absolutely love my Aygo and would recommend Ron Brooks to anyone thinking of buying a new car.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Pauline
1 year 4 months ago
The service was first class we could not have been treated any better would recommend to anyone
Outstanding service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Pascoe T
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Amanda was brilliant. She went into detail on everything and kept me in the loop all the way through. Will definitely be back.
Great service and attention to detail
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I had a nightmare with my previous car, which was not the dealer's fault. Ron Brookes were incredibly good at looking after me, throughout. Professional, courteous, prompt, and they bent over backward to make sure my experience in getting the CH-R was first class. Cannot fault their attention to detail and professionalism.
Ron Brooks Mansfield.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Fenn R
1 year 5 months ago
They always treat you as a special customer. The staff are efficient, thorough and friendly.

Pages

Really fantastic dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Storey K
1 year 5 months ago
Always courteous, with reminders when service and MOT is due. Everything explained and if there is likely to be something needed in the near future, you are made aware. I really like the fact that you can have a service plan, with monthly payments. Certainly helps. Going into Ron Brooks Mansfield is like going to meet friends, always welcoming.
Car service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Benstead D
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied. Can't fault anything.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Marshall R
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant service as always
Friendly atmosphere
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shirley C
1 year 6 months ago
Have all my services done here..great job done
Good service altogether
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burrell S
1 year 6 months ago
My car was due for service while covid lockdown was on toyota contacted me n explained the dealership was gonna be in lockdown and they said they would service it at the earliest opportunity and answering my question whether it would effect my warranty couldnt fault there service and commitment to keep the customer happy well done toyota love my hybrid chr
Service of the best degree.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Boaler P
1 year 7 months ago
After an invitation by telephone for a service, attended and impressed by Covid precautions. Car was taken in just before the appointment time and I was kept informed on progress I was treated very well and car returned after a full valet. FIRST CLASS SERVICE.
Good company
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Beswick M
1 year 7 months ago
No fuss or hidden charges and the staff are very attentive
Great service,
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gilbertson N
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service a short time ago. I was extremely satisfied
Pleasant experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Service was a pleasant experience.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy wiv my service

Pages