W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and I am totally satisfied
Excellent professional dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
Brilliant car, brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
This is our second purchase at this dealership and they are just brilliant - polite, caring and informative and completely Covid safe. We’ll done
All round perfect
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Great business to buy a car from
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Recently purchased my 5th rav 4 . Great experience as usual
Good experience overall
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased my new car 12 days ago. Excellent experience other than a few occasions when communication within the company fell short of my expectations. The individual sales person I dealt with was excellent and very attentive and understanding of my needs a concerns no issues with her communications.
My Rav 4 adventure
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Scotford R
1 year 2 months ago
Great atmosphere and treated life they have known you for a lifetime. Our 2nd car from Toyota and will coming back again.
Very good lady who done the job
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great experience. All staff were friendly, supportive, and allowed me time to ask questions and make decisions with no pressure. Would recommend.
Great service staff excellent car drives really well will definitely get another hybrid from Toyota
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shane
1 year 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with everything

Pages

Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By C
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service. Team on service reception very friendly and helpful
Great Service from Ron Brooks Mansfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Crosse S
8 months 5 days ago
I use Ron Brooks for all servicing and MOTs Always satisfied
Great service time.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Radford G
8 months 2 weeks ago
Every service that I have had at Ron Brooks I have been highly satisfied!!!
Very poor - again.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Didn’t stamp service book. Left an additional floor mat under the accelerator & brake pedal. A couldn’t care less attitude from the manager.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swift A
10 months 3 days ago
I used the service over a week ago and although still waiting for an authorisation code for the sat-nav update I was very satisfied
vip treatment
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Foster P
10 months 4 days ago
service 2 weeks ago
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hayes B
10 months 4 days ago
Great service & was made to feel very welcome by all staff on the day.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rowbotham M
10 months 2 weeks ago
Vertical satisfied
Brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Alexander G
1 year 1 week ago
My car went into Ron Brooks for some warranty work, the turn around was speedy, staff professional and friendly and the car is running perfect after the work has been carried out. Even though it was warranty work I was treated like a paying customer. I am definitely taking my car here for service and repairs after the warranty runs out because honestly the service was worth paying for.
Great customer service working to my time requirements
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service about a week ago and was kept informed and everything went exactly to plan timewise

Pages