Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Great services
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wan S
1 year 2 weeks ago
VIP Treatment
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Poplar C
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service with superb treatment
Great cars
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Enjoyable experience, pleasant and thoughtful Sales personnel and fantastic cars.
Excellent all round help when looking to buy a new car :-)
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paling M
1 year 1 month ago
Always great friendly service very professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
We always go to Ron Brooks we are always happy with there professional service always very helpful acknowledge, and the salesman Mark was excellent
Positive rewarding experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Collected my new car a week ago. Second CHR from this dealer. Second experience has been great due to the professional and pleasurable sales person . Thanks and well done to Steve. Great to deal with a friendly guy with good sense of humour and attention to detail has been second to none in every area.
Great service..
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Withers C
1 year 2 months ago
Great service and friendly helpful staff, would highly recommend to friends..
Great service very friendly and helpful in these difficult times
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Cole A
1 year 3 months ago
Fantastic Team!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Henkes
1 year 3 months ago
The team at Ron Brooks are fantastic. They are honest, reliable and extremely professional. They never once used pressure tactics to encourage me to purchase my car and always ensured I was happy from day one. Highly recommend!
Great sey
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Evans J
1 year 3 months ago
Very friendly service, made me and me dad very welcome, Amanda was lovely and great with dad as he’s 81, she made him feel very special.

Pages

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
There service was used around 3 weeks ago. With great communication.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swift A
1 year 3 months ago
As always the staff were very helpful and obliging.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
it was ok, as far as it was a free service. did not like the showroom set up, as no collection service available. rather disappointing really to what i expected.
Service and first MOT
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Turton S
1 year 4 months ago
Fantastic care as always staff were great and took great care and attention when picking and dropping my care back and made sure the sterilisation of car before handing it back
Poor customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
There is no communication between staff at Ron Brooks Mansfield. Terrible service for the price
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great services
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wan S
1 year 5 months ago
Everything fine
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mootien J
1 year 5 months ago
Very good service and communication
Very friendly professional service, excellent.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lindsay P
1 year 5 months ago
I used service department a few days ago really pleased would recommend them to anyone

Pages