W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Great Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holden M
9 months 3 days ago
This is the 3rd vehicle i have purchased from Ron Brooks the salesperson Steve Williams is good at his job i wouldnt go to any body else.
Excellent Service and friendly helpful staff.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Coleman S
9 months 6 days ago
I collected my car a week ago. Ron Brooks at Mansfield (especially Mark) were really helpful and informative throughout the purchase process. Would definitely recommend the sales team at Mansfield. Really nice car which we love.
Excellent service Mark is amazing
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lisa from Mansfield
10 months 2 weeks ago
I always buy from here, Mark always gets me the car I love and really exceeds my expectations as I’m really fussy. All the staff are lovely I would always go there. Mark is amazing and I feel very comfortable and valued and he always go through step by step and even months down the line if I was struggling to do something with technology I can always call and would be welcomed and he would help A brilliant place and brilliant staff Well done ??
Brilliant place.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Oakley S
10 months 3 weeks ago
We were treated very well, listened to what we wanted, not pushy, bought a new Aygo. Thanks Richard.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Excellent service. No pushy sales. Relaxed and friendly service.
Friendly and thorough.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rod
11 months 1 week ago
I have always found Ron Brooks to be friendly and thorough in my dealings with them. Their attention to detail in explaining the car and the finance have been excellent. They are always helpful.
Good Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
All staff at Toyota/Suzuki Helpful & friendly. Focused on our requirements.
Friendly & Informative
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matthew
11 months 3 weeks ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield were very helpful, the car is amazing, and I feel that I was dealt with very fairly; I left happy with my new hybrid car.
Very good helpful service.spent a lot of time with me to find the best deal.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Only place I’ve enjoyed buying a car from
Nothings too much trouble
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Second car off ron Brooks now no issues

Pages

SERVICE VISIT
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By KP
5 months 1 week ago
I recently visited Ron Brookes for a service to my Rav4
great service staff
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gajda P
5 months 1 week ago
service staff was great sheenern help us out to my total satisfaction
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lou lou
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had a toyota for 19 year and alway had great service throughout 10 out of 10 ??
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wilson S
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service both when buying my Toyota and having it serviced at Ron Brooks. They are 5 star
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Davies J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Conn R
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mason K
7 months 19 hours ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, collected and returned my car from my place of work 10 miles away. Even upgraded to a free air con clean out.
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 19 hours ago
Brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Riley C
7 months 3 days ago
I used services last week and was really happy

Pages