Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Friendly and professional
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Great experience. All staff were friendly, supportive, and allowed me time to ask questions and make decisions with no pressure. Would recommend.
Great service staff excellent car drives really well will definitely get another hybrid from Toyota
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Shane
8 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with everything
Excellent service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By G H
8 months 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service provided by all departments.
R mendrys
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mendrys R
9 months 2 weeks ago
I brought a new chr I was dealing with Amanda and she was amazing throughout the whole sale of my new car
helpful & knowledgeable staff at Ron Brooks Mansfield
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By mick
9 months 3 weeks ago
we were very satisfied with the service from start to finnish.
Brilliant serviceIv
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
11 months 22 hours ago
I was very satisfied with the way it went.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Thank you
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Greasley C
1 year 1 week ago
I recently picked up my new CH-R and had a very positive experience despite all the COVID restrictions. From initial arrival to present day I have been given options and information on all they have available and never felt pushed into any direction. Very helpful staff from reception to manager making sure I was happy at all stages even after sale and collection. Thank you all at Ron Brooks, it has been a pleasure.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burke M
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent and smooth service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mason K
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent and smooth service from booking to leaving. They even cleaned my car. Highly recommended
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Chamberlain P
12 months 22 hours ago
Great service at fixed price
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
No problems with service. Felt COVID secure
Impeccable service beginning from to end.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Law A
1 year 1 month ago
Whenever I use Ron Brooks I am always completely satisfied.
Excellent service and customer care.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lawrence 'Bunny' Mann
1 year 1 month ago
Have been a customer for many years and never disappointed.
Well done.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clarridge J
1 year 1 month ago
I used the dealership to have my car service and was a bit worried about going with Covid about.But, I needn't have worried because once again Toyota Mansfield were their usual brilliant selves. From the minute you walked in and the lady greeted me everything was Covid secure. When I came back to pick it up the lovely service manager talked me through everything. The car was immaculate. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Brilliant cars from Ron Brooks.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Geoff R.
1 year 2 months ago
I have recently had my Toyota Avensis serviced and MOT at Ron Brooks of Mansfield. I have had my Avensis for 4 years and took it in for a full service. Always extremely satisfied with the service that we receive from them! This is my 3rd. new Avensis from Ron Brooks and I have had routine services for all three along the years! Satisfied everytime! Very pleasant staff, showroom always immaculate, my cars are always valetted after each service and I have never had a breakdown or trouble with any of my cars! Highly satisfied! Highly recommended! Oh, and we always have a loan car from them! You cant go wrong at Ron Brooks!
Safe, speedy, efficient and professional service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clifford J
1 year 2 months ago
I took the car for the first time to this dealership for a major service, which was arranged prior to the lockdown announcement, but actually took place within lockdown. The arrangements in terms of safety were exceptional. The work was carried out ahead of time, and I was contacted early to allow me to collect the vehicle earlier than anticipated. The courtesy car was excellent, and the staff that greeted me and dealt with me at the dealership were friendly and efficient. I will not hesitate to book there for my next service, and would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for servicing.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Elkington P
1 year 2 months ago
Ron Brooks has always been very efficient looking after their .customers
Buying a car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I would like to thank Steve and James who sold us our cars. Steve was very professional and although it has been over a year since our daughter and I became proud owners of Toyota Aygos Steve always asks us how we are and if we are still happy with our cars and always greets us with a warm welcome and a friendly chat.

Pages