Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Excellence in Action
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
We couldn't have asked for a better experience. A car purchase is a big commitment and we were helped and guided throughout the process by the excellent sales team.
Great dealershio
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gilbert S
3 years 5 months ago
After recent issues with other main dealers Ron Brooks was a breath of fresh air. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff without being pushy. A pleasure to deal with.
superb customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
the handover of the car was faultless from start to finish.
Eficent place to do buisiness
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By MGB 84
4 years 1 month ago
This is the best dealer I have dealt with in in 64 years
1st class service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Vonney16
4 years 1 month ago
After nearly 10 years of dealing with Ron Brooks I wouldn’t go anywhere else , the service is fantastic. They make you feel valued and an old friend. Go have a coffee it’s great .
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By john m841
4 years 1 month ago
bought new car last weekend, completely happy.
Great experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kidder
4 years 2 months ago
When I went to Ron Brooks they really looked after you and kept me in informed from day one till I received my car brilliant 5 stars
Helpful
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Woollands
4 years 2 months ago
Very polite, helpful and had a lot of patience and tried to understand my particular needs ( motability)
Easy
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Andre 4230
4 years 2 months ago
Easy to deal with and not patronised just straight forward
First class brillant service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By malc61
4 years 2 months ago
Steve is a brillant salesperson this is the third car he has sold me he is good at his job. I would not go to anyone else first class every time.

Pages