Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Fabulous Team
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Tilley60
3 years 9 months ago
Steve, the salesman, was brilliant - polite, welcoming and had a lovely sales manner - it was a pleasure talking to him. The team at Ron Brookes are brilliant and customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which is why I stay with them and Toyota cars are reliable, efficient and have lots of extra features as standard. Thank you
I am a person
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Revbob
3 years 10 months ago
Over the last fourteen years I have always felt that the service I received was personal to my needs and nothing was to much trouble.
Rallying Forces
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By KandJ
3 years 10 months ago
After a traumatic situation I visited Brooks Motors of Mansfield and within minutes the manager,Salesman and Financier were on the case and with supreme care and efficiency sorted everything out and I had a new car on the road within days. My input was mostly participating of their most delightful coffee served with an equally delightful smile.
great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By kimbo 123
3 years 10 months ago
this is my 4th new car, need i say more...
Amazing ! 5/5
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By ejha
3 years 11 months ago
I am so happy with the service I received and the car itself . Great staff . Great deals . Would highly recommend!
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kate58
4 years 4 weeks ago
I am glad I went back and would go again due to the service given
Buying my new car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sunny owner
4 years 1 month ago
I have been very happy with the service . Would highly recommend.
A new way to buy a car!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Nisty
4 years 1 month ago
We were 'thinking' of buying a new car and were initially just passing the Ron Brooks site. Our welcome from the first receptionist through all the sales and management staff we saw was first class and resulted in a simple and straightforward process of buying a new car.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kimbo
4 years 1 month ago
Was happy how all staff dealt with me
1st class service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By RussellM
4 years 2 months ago
Worth travelling to. Great service . Friendly staff. Decent & honest . Ask for James ..very proffesional and decent guy.

Pages