Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Unbeatable serbice
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Burrell S
3 years 1 month ago
My whole experience getting this chr was made so much better because ov Amanda the motobility specialist nothing was to much trouble for her she answered all my questions with ease and great knowledge and couldnt have dealt with anyone any better spot on
Excellent service all of the team were ext
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent customer care
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I purchased my new car in March 2019. No pressure sales. The advice I was given was very clear and easy to understand. Fantastic team
Professional and friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mike
3 years 2 months ago
I feel confident that my motoring needs will be dealt with completely.
Simply Fabulous
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sue S
3 years 2 months ago
Other dealerships could learn a great deal about how to sell cars from Ron Brooks Toyota Mansfield. I never felt pressured and was most impressed with the knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paton C
3 years 2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and the service was excellent. Overall a great experience
Best service delivered with a smile
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
We purchased our new car and the service and attention from all staff was first class
So happy with my new car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
You came highly recommended and you did not dissapoint very friendly helpfull staff thank you James and CJ I love my new car one very happy motorist.
BUYING A CAR MADE EASY
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I FELT LIKE BEING TREATED LIKE ROYALTY NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE . EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED.
Great Service by an Excellent Dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Very professional staff that made choosing a car an enjoyable experience. Pleasant and relaxed atmosphere and didn't feel pressured at all.

Pages

Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Anedum
4 years 5 months ago
Efficient mot and service carried out on a Saturday morning. No hassle, no fuss.
Welcoming
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Golfman
4 years 5 months ago
I have used Ron Brooks many times and cannot fault their customer greetings.
Consistently good service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By LKW57
4 years 5 months ago
Took my car in a week ago for annual service. Greeted on arrival and offered a drink. Car was checked in and picked up the courtesy car. Staff always helpful and friendly. Cost exactly as explained. Great service as usual.
Great experiance in buying my 2nd car from Ron Brooks dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Musicgirl
4 years 5 months ago
I bought my car that was just 9 months old. I didn't realise straight away that I had BIG problems with my headlights. I simply couldn't see anything! It was looked at by the service team who after taking it for a test drive agreed and thought it that bad that they were not prepared to let me drive it home and insisted it was kept and I had a courtesy car. They took the problem to Toyota directly and was told to change the lighting units. The car was fixed the next day and collected the day after. I even picked up the car at 07.20 hh when we had snow. I wasn't even expecting anyone to be there but there was and they were so helpful even at that ungodly hour of the morning. Fantastic!
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Annematt5353
4 years 6 months ago
Friendly staff with good customer service
First class service, every time
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By storey49
4 years 6 months ago
Was contacted to remind me of my MOT, when it was due, very handy as it was the first one. A time and date was agreed. As usual was treated very well. Highly recommend this dealership.
Excellent Annual Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Tilley60
4 years 7 months ago
My Toyota Yaris was given a full service with a clean bill of health once again. I used a car loan while mine was being serviced and my car was washed and clean when I collected it. A great team who always impress me with their professionalism and customer service - thank you
My Ron Brooks Review.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Geoff 38
4 years 7 months ago
Had my 2016 Avensis 2ltr. diesel in for its 1st. service last week, We had a loan car whilst it was serviced. Everything done without a hitch! My car was cleaned and valeted when done! Ron Brooks is a very pleasant place to be at, the staff are always polite, friendly and helpful! I have been dealing with Ron Brooks since 2006. This is my 3rd. new Avensis. Always had my cars serviced here and completely satisfied with every visit!
Super experience.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By The Burton big boy
4 years 7 months ago
Im a disabled person and the help and advice I was great. From start to finish was a great experience. Thank you !!!

Pages