Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Excellent customer care
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I purchased my new car in March 2019. No pressure sales. The advice I was given was very clear and easy to understand. Fantastic team
Professional and friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mike
2 years 9 months ago
I feel confident that my motoring needs will be dealt with completely.
Simply Fabulous
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sue S
2 years 9 months ago
Other dealerships could learn a great deal about how to sell cars from Ron Brooks Toyota Mansfield. I never felt pressured and was most impressed with the knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paton C
2 years 9 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and the service was excellent. Overall a great experience
Best service delivered with a smile
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
We purchased our new car and the service and attention from all staff was first class
So happy with my new car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
You came highly recommended and you did not dissapoint very friendly helpfull staff thank you James and CJ I love my new car one very happy motorist.
BUYING A CAR MADE EASY
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I FELT LIKE BEING TREATED LIKE ROYALTY NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE . EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED.
Great Service by an Excellent Dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Very professional staff that made choosing a car an enjoyable experience. Pleasant and relaxed atmosphere and didn't feel pressured at all.
Excellence in Action
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
We couldn't have asked for a better experience. A car purchase is a big commitment and we were helped and guided throughout the process by the excellent sales team.
Great dealershio
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gilbert S
2 years 11 months ago
After recent issues with other main dealers Ron Brooks was a breath of fresh air. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff without being pushy. A pleasure to deal with.

Pages

Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Annematt5353
4 years 1 month ago
Friendly staff with good customer service
First class service, every time
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By storey49
4 years 1 month ago
Was contacted to remind me of my MOT, when it was due, very handy as it was the first one. A time and date was agreed. As usual was treated very well. Highly recommend this dealership.
Excellent Annual Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Tilley60
4 years 1 month ago
My Toyota Yaris was given a full service with a clean bill of health once again. I used a car loan while mine was being serviced and my car was washed and clean when I collected it. A great team who always impress me with their professionalism and customer service - thank you
My Ron Brooks Review.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Geoff 38
4 years 1 month ago
Had my 2016 Avensis 2ltr. diesel in for its 1st. service last week, We had a loan car whilst it was serviced. Everything done without a hitch! My car was cleaned and valeted when done! Ron Brooks is a very pleasant place to be at, the staff are always polite, friendly and helpful! I have been dealing with Ron Brooks since 2006. This is my 3rd. new Avensis. Always had my cars serviced here and completely satisfied with every visit!
Super experience.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By The Burton big boy
4 years 1 month ago
Im a disabled person and the help and advice I was great. From start to finish was a great experience. Thank you !!!

Pages