Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Aygo x-trend
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Baverstock R
2 years 11 months ago
I picked up my new car last Thursday and what a joy that was from the beginning of choosing and then to the time I picked it up. Thank you Steve and all of the others members of then team who helped this happen.
Steve saved me some money!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Helen
2 years 11 months ago
I visited to buy and Auris and having listened to what I need from a car Steve suggested I look at the new Yaris, which turned out to be bigger than the car I was driving and more than met my needs AND saving my money! Thanks Steve!
Stress free, and exceptional service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Very happy with the whole Ron Brooks experience and am telling my friends about how you treat your customers and how pleased I am with my new car...Yaris hybrid...loving the automatic..and really pleased that I made the change...the test drive showed me how easy it is to adjust from a manual. Thanks to Steve for all his support, excellent customer service and the car collection! (Don’t want to spoil the surprise)????
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I was very satisfied
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holden M
2 years 12 months ago
The sales people at Ron Brooks are very friendly and polite . The sales person ideal with is very polite and i would recommend him to anybody that goes to the dealership . This is the 4th car that Steve has sold me that i would go to nobody else.
Very good service received.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
I used the service over a week ago and was very satisfied.
Brilliant staff, great experience, made it all so special .I felt humbled by the way it was all handled, if only all companies in all sectors were handled by Toyota the would would so much better.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Chadburn C
3 years 3 weeks ago
I have never go my 46 years have ever had such service with nice genuine people.
Fantastic service as always!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jeff Sale
3 years 1 month ago
We have now purchased in excess of 25 Toyota cars over the years as a family from Ron Brooks Mansfield. Always been very well looked after and wouldn't buy a Toyota from anywhere else. A lot of motor dealerships would do well to take a leaf out of their book!!!
Amazing personal service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paul Maloney
3 years 1 month ago
I've just picked up my brand new RAV4 Dynamic AWD in Obsidian Blue and Amanda provided great service and updates as I went from test drive to order to picking my car. Ron Brooks were really flexible over the test drive, even letting me do my normal work commute to try the RAV4 in my parking space. The order went seamlessly and picking the car up was made a very special experience, I loved the bamboo box the keys come in. This is the 6th Toyota I've bought from Ron Brooks and I'll be going back for my 7th in a few years.
Friendly and not pushy.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I was needing a new car and had narrowed it down to a couple. I explained this to James the salesperson. I tried the others before Toyota. I found the staff friendly and were able to explain everything without resorting to gobblygook. They gave us time to consider and did not try and overwhelm us with making decisions. It was a pleasant experience and would highly recommend anyone who I considering buying a car to get one from here.

Pages

Reliable and thoughtful
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Mary 2
4 years 2 months ago
Toyota experience is professional, reliable, and thoughtful for it's customers
Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wolf1
4 years 3 months ago
They always look after their customers....full stop.
Great treatment and service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wrighty1
4 years 3 months ago
Car went in on the 22nd March. Very happy with the treatment and service.
Just plain good, very good.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jebby
4 years 3 months ago
I have bought cars and had servicing done by RB since 2009... always feels satisfyingly good, and this month no different...
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Andy0807
4 years 3 months ago
I visited the dealer as my service and MOT was due, I was contacted in advance about booking in the car and the staff were courteous and friendly. On the day I was happy with the timescale of the work and the invoice was explained to me the work done and no surprises at the time of the bill, even had the car washed and vacuumed for me and ready to pick up as soon as I arrived. Very happy with the level of service I received
Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By KandJ
4 years 4 months ago
A very friendly approach by service staff who explained everything about what was being done. Received vehicle cleaned and polished.
Outstanding service from start to finish
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Parker 26
4 years 4 months ago
Had my car done on 20th February 2018 full service mot and two repairs they fetch my car and delivered it back the same day it was cleaned and polish and brought back to me in excellent condition I thought it was anew car thank you Ron Brooks Mansfield ( service )
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Jill88
4 years 4 months ago
Brilliant as always. The customer service is excellent at Ron Brooks I would go anywhere else.
Excellent service and support
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gower55
4 years 4 months ago
I have been dealing with Ron Brooks for a number of years and cannot rate them highly enough for there excellent service and support
Warranty Recall Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By BobMac
4 years 4 months ago
Went in with two minor faults on Avensis. Was delighted to be told both were subject to forthcoming recalls under warranty (no cost!) so booked car in & was given courtesy car to use. Very well treated in every respect.

Pages