W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 135 reviews

Just received my 1st new car and received great service throughout the purchase Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swinn A
5 months 5 days ago
Brilliant!!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holmes S
5 months 5 days ago
Amanda was fantastic! Took a while to get the car because of the chip shortage, but very please!!
Great friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sarah H
5 months 5 days ago
I’ve had my new car a week and it’s amazing I can’t thank mark enough - nothing was too much trouble and everything was perfectly executed from start to finish - was an absolute please dealing with him and I’m looking forward to buying another - thanks mark
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Have used Ron brooks for a number of years when buying and exchanging cars and the service is always excellent
Friendly
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Craig W
6 months 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Amazing experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wyles A
6 months 3 weeks ago
We recently collected our Rav 4 from Ron brooks Mansfield . Our contact Amanda was fabulous. Made sure everything was right and kept us fully in the loop while waiting for delivery. Very professional and made you feel at ease. Would reccomend to anyone who asks
Professional services
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Y4EMM
7 months 5 days ago
I have used Oak Tree Lane Toyota for several years and the attention given to you never waivers , always pleasant and very helpful
Overall great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Ellis J
7 months 6 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the professional way from start to finish
Excellent service all round
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service & attention to detail
Excellent Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wood P
8 months 1 day ago
Being a past customer of Toyota at Ron Brooks, the customer service has always been of the highest quality and still is today

Pages

A little disappointed
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
This is a good dealership.We were disappointed however, that after the service I had to check and correct coolant and tyre pressure levels. The valeting was not up to usual standards. The windows were clean when it went in and smeared badly afterwards. Pay attention to detail please.
Fault on car
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bradley S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Resolved my problem within a couple of days and gave me an auto car as my curtesy car as requested although they were rare in the dealership
Great Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Friendly service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was contacted recently when I was time for my car to have a service. I was able book it in for a date and time that suited me. Once I arrived I was given a friendly welcome and was able to wait at the dealership while the service was carried out. While I was there I received an email which had a video on which went around the car showing me what they had done and telling me how my car had done (thankfully it is in great condition!). Whenever I come to the dealership I am made to feel very welcome and I have never had any bad experiences with them. Keep up the great work!
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
2 months 1 week ago
Used mot and service for years and have always had excellent service ??
super service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By trev s
2 months 1 week ago
i had my car serviced at Ron Brookes Mansfield the arranging of this service and the courtesy car arrangement was perfect and would recommend this dealership to anybody that drives a Toyota
Service great as usual
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied as always
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paton C
5 months 3 days ago
My service was due alongside my MOT. The car was collected from my home and brought back the same day. I also asked if, whilst my car was there could they please change my tyres from winter to summer. This was done with no argument and no hassle.
Excellent service bit long to wait backlog.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Poor service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matamisa M
5 months 5 days ago
Iused the service 3wks ago, 2wks and a week ago l was not satisfied at all with the service l recieved

Pages