Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 238 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 133 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 105 reviews

Very good helpful service.spent a lot of time with me to find the best deal.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Only place I’ve enjoyed buying a car from
Nothings too much trouble
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Second car off ron Brooks now no issues
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and I am totally satisfied
Excellent professional dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Brilliant car, brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is our second purchase at this dealership and they are just brilliant - polite, caring and informative and completely Covid safe. We’ll done
All round perfect
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
Fantastic service
Great business to buy a car from
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Recently purchased my 5th rav 4 . Great experience as usual
Good experience overall
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new car 12 days ago. Excellent experience other than a few occasions when communication within the company fell short of my expectations. The individual sales person I dealt with was excellent and very attentive and understanding of my needs a concerns no issues with her communications.
My Rav 4 adventure
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Scotford R
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and treated life they have known you for a lifetime. Our 2nd car from Toyota and will coming back again.
Very good lady who done the job
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Great
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, great customer service. Covid guidelines adhered too
Ecellent Service Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lockhart P
8 months 1 week ago
I have been to Ron Brooks Mansfield twice since acquiring my Toyota CH-R, once for service and once for repair. On both occasions they have been helpful, polite, friendly and the comms have been great. They undertook the work in a timely fashion, were mindful of Covid safety and did a good job. Excellent customer service.
Brilliant job
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clarridge J
9 months 6 days ago
I took my car to Toyota Mansfield last week after a slight accident.The staff were brilliant as usual. Sam the young man who delt with us was really friendly and helpful, he is a credit to the company.
Lied about carrying out warranty repair work
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Bad service all round
Very Good Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Cooke C
9 months 1 week ago
40,000 mile service carried out efficiently, car sanitised and thoroughly cleaned. Really good communication, keeping me updated.
Excellent
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Phil Fbro
10 months 1 day ago
Ron Brooks is the best car dealership I've ever dealt with - and I've dealt with a lot in my time!
Excellent service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Kathy H
10 months 2 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly and helpful and felt safe when dropping off my car for its service.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Bennett
11 months 3 weeks ago
From the purchase of the car, right through to the service schedule Ron Brooks are better than the Prestige Dealerships I have dealt with prior.

Pages