Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Eficent place to do buisiness
By MGB 84
6 months 1 day ago
This is the best dealer I have dealt with in in 64 years
1st class service
By Vonney16
6 months 2 weeks ago
After nearly 10 years of dealing with Ron Brooks I wouldn’t go anywhere else , the service is fantastic. They make you feel valued and an old friend. Go have a coffee it’s great .
great service
By john m841
6 months 2 weeks ago
bought new car last weekend, completely happy.
Great experience
By Kidder
7 months 1 day ago
When I went to Ron Brooks they really looked after you and kept me in informed from day one till I received my car brilliant 5 stars
Helpful
By Woollands
7 months 5 days ago
Very polite, helpful and had a lot of patience and tried to understand my particular needs ( motability)
Easy
By Andre 4230
7 months 6 days ago
Easy to deal with and not patronised just straight forward
First class brillant service.
By malc61
7 months 1 week ago
Steve is a brillant salesperson this is the third car he has sold me he is good at his job. I would not go to anyone else first class every time.
Great service great sales guys
By Black aygo driver
7 months 1 week ago
I did use them a week ago and I'm very happy with the car
All the staff were very helpful, nothing was to much trouble to them
By Barks
7 months 2 weeks ago
Mark Hicklin went out his way to support me through the whole sales process
Fabulous Team
By Tilley60
7 months 2 weeks ago
Steve, the salesman, was brilliant - polite, welcoming and had a lovely sales manner - it was a pleasure talking to him. The team at Ron Brookes are brilliant and customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which is why I stay with them and Toyota cars are reliable, efficient and have lots of extra features as standard. Thank you

Pages

Poor customer experience
By Jinu999
7 months 5 hours ago
I took my car to Ron Brooks Mansfield on 18th April for service, I handed over the key to service dept around 9am, they told me I will get call before 4pm to collect my car, which I didn’t I get a call at 5:15 pm to say that I need to go and collect my car in 15 minuets because they going closing at 5:30pm, not even apologised. I had to cancel my next day duty to collect my car
Very friendly and great service
By Butterflyben
7 months 1 week ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield gave me a very friendly welcome and I wasn't kept waiting very long for service. The courtesy car was very pleasant. I was kept informed of progress and my car was lovely and clean inside and out when I collected it
You get what you pay for
By Jeff Old Tupton
7 months 1 week ago
Took 2 cars in for service, both returned in immaculate condition, every little detail explained and no problem getting a courtesy car, like I said you get what you pay for
Reliable and thoughtful
By Mary 2
7 months 1 week ago
Toyota experience is professional, reliable, and thoughtful for it's customers
Ron Brooks
By Wolf1
7 months 2 weeks ago
They always look after their customers....full stop.
Great treatment and service
By Wrighty1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car went in on the 22nd March. Very happy with the treatment and service.
Just plain good, very good.
By Jebby
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have bought cars and had servicing done by RB since 2009... always feels satisfyingly good, and this month no different...
Great service
By Andy0807
8 months 2 days ago
I visited the dealer as my service and MOT was due, I was contacted in advance about booking in the car and the staff were courteous and friendly. On the day I was happy with the timescale of the work and the invoice was explained to me the work done and no surprises at the time of the bill, even had the car washed and vacuumed for me and ready to pick up as soon as I arrived. Very happy with the level of service I received
Service
By KandJ
8 months 2 weeks ago
A very friendly approach by service staff who explained everything about what was being done. Received vehicle cleaned and polished.
Outstanding service from start to finish
By Parker 26
8 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car done on 20th February 2018 full service mot and two repairs they fetch my car and delivered it back the same day it was cleaned and polish and brought back to me in excellent condition I thought it was anew car thank you Ron Brooks Mansfield ( service )

Pages