Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 168 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 95 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 73 reviews

Fantastic Team!
By Henkes
1 week 6 days ago
The team at Ron Brooks are fantastic. They are honest, reliable and extremely professional. They never once used pressure tactics to encourage me to purchase my car and always ensured I was happy from day one. Highly recommend!
Great sey
By Evans J
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very friendly service, made me and me dad very welcome, Amanda was lovely and great with dad as he’s 81, she made him feel very special.
great service
By Patel M
3 weeks 4 days ago
I used this last week and it best service i could have
Honest and supportive
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Shaun, the salesman listened carefully to my requests and found the best possible options to suit those.
Another new car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Cannot speak highly enough of Mark who has always made the purchase of a new car effortless and a joy .
Amazing from start to finish
By Humber J
1 month 2 days ago
Picked up our car a week ago looked amazing fantastic service staff were lovely atmosphere was nice and friendly. Great experience
New car
By Talik T
1 month 5 days ago
Absolutely made up with my new C-HR the car is amazing and the staff at Ron Brookes Toyota are 100% fantastic so helpful answered all my questions not pushy would definitely recommend them to anyone and il gladly be going there in future Amanda and Emma was amazing
Fantastic service
By Jarvis M
1 month 2 weeks ago
The whole experience of buying a new car, front start to finish was great. Sean answered all questions and made me feel at ease. I absolutely love my Aygo and would recommend Ron Brooks to anyone thinking of buying a new car.
Great service
By Pauline
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service was first class we could not have been treated any better would recommend to anyone
Outstanding service
By Pascoe T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Amanda was brilliant. She went into detail on everything and kept me in the loop all the way through. Will definitely be back.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
it was ok, as far as it was a free service. did not like the showroom set up, as no collection service available. rather disappointing really to what i expected.
Poor customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
There is no communication between staff at Ron Brooks Mansfield. Terrible service for the price
Service and first MOT
By Turton S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic care as always staff were great and took great care and attention when picking and dropping my care back and made sure the sterilisation of car before handing it back
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Great services
By Wan S
2 months 1 week ago
Everything fine
Great service
By Mootien J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service and communication
Very friendly professional service, excellent.
By Lindsay P
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used service department a few days ago really pleased would recommend them to anyone
Really fantastic dealership
By Storey K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always courteous, with reminders when service and MOT is due. Everything explained and if there is likely to be something needed in the near future, you are made aware. I really like the fact that you can have a service plan, with monthly payments. Certainly helps. Going into Ron Brooks Mansfield is like going to meet friends, always welcoming.
Car service
By Benstead D
2 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Can't fault anything.

Pages