Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 231 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 129 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 102 reviews

Excellent service Mark is amazing
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lisa from Mansfield
2 months 6 hours ago
I always buy from here, Mark always gets me the car I love and really exceeds my expectations as I’m really fussy. All the staff are lovely I would always go there. Mark is amazing and I feel very comfortable and valued and he always go through step by step and even months down the line if I was struggling to do something with technology I can always call and would be welcomed and he would help A brilliant place and brilliant staff Well done ??
Brilliant place.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Oakley S
2 months 1 week ago
We were treated very well, listened to what we wanted, not pushy, bought a new Aygo. Thanks Richard.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. No pushy sales. Relaxed and friendly service.
Friendly and thorough.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rod
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have always found Ron Brooks to be friendly and thorough in my dealings with them. Their attention to detail in explaining the car and the finance have been excellent. They are always helpful.
Good Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
All staff at Toyota/Suzuki Helpful & friendly. Focused on our requirements.
Friendly & Informative
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matthew
3 months 1 week ago
Ron Brooks Mansfield were very helpful, the car is amazing, and I feel that I was dealt with very fairly; I left happy with my new hybrid car.
Very good helpful service.spent a lot of time with me to find the best deal.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Only place I’ve enjoyed buying a car from
Nothings too much trouble
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Second car off ron Brooks now no issues
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 hours ago
I used the services a week ago and I am totally satisfied
Excellent professional dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Excellent service

Pages

Very poor - again.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Didn’t stamp service book. Left an additional floor mat under the accelerator & brake pedal. A couldn’t care less attitude from the manager.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swift A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service over a week ago and although still waiting for an authorisation code for the sat-nav update I was very satisfied
vip treatment
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Foster P
1 month 2 weeks ago
service 2 weeks ago
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Hayes B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service & was made to feel very welcome by all staff on the day.
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Rowbotham M
2 months 6 hours ago
Vertical satisfied
Brilliant service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Alexander G
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car went into Ron Brooks for some warranty work, the turn around was speedy, staff professional and friendly and the car is running perfect after the work has been carried out. Even though it was warranty work I was treated like a paying customer. I am definitely taking my car here for service and repairs after the warranty runs out because honestly the service was worth paying for.
Great customer service working to my time requirements
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service about a week ago and was kept informed and everything went exactly to plan timewise
Great
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Stacey N
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service, great customer service. Covid guidelines adhered too
Ecellent Service Experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lockhart P
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have been to Ron Brooks Mansfield twice since acquiring my Toyota CH-R, once for service and once for repair. On both occasions they have been helpful, polite, friendly and the comms have been great. They undertook the work in a timely fashion, were mindful of Covid safety and did a good job. Excellent customer service.
Brilliant job
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Clarridge J
7 months 2 weeks ago
I took my car to Toyota Mansfield last week after a slight accident.The staff were brilliant as usual. Sam the young man who delt with us was really friendly and helpful, he is a credit to the company.

Pages