Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 264 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Brilliant place.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Oakley S
1 month 4 days ago
Amanda is brilliant, nothing was to much trouble for her, Thanks.
Very professional and welcoming
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Morris D
3 months 1 week ago
New car purchase and delighted with Yaris cross
Excellent Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Smith
3 months 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to deal with such a professional team. Certainly be back for future purchases.
Excellent Dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just received our New CHR,, GR Sport, very impressed, Great service as usual, this is our third car from Ron Brookes, won't be our last.
Just received my 1st new car and received great service throughout the purchase Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swinn A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant!!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holmes S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Amanda was fantastic! Took a while to get the car because of the chip shortage, but very please!!
Great friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sarah H
3 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve had my new car a week and it’s amazing I can’t thank mark enough - nothing was too much trouble and everything was perfectly executed from start to finish - was an absolute please dealing with him and I’m looking forward to buying another - thanks mark
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Have used Ron brooks for a number of years when buying and exchanging cars and the service is always excellent
Friendly
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Craig W
5 months 3 days ago
Knowledgeable
Amazing experience
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wyles A
5 months 1 week ago
We recently collected our Rav 4 from Ron brooks Mansfield . Our contact Amanda was fabulous. Made sure everything was right and kept us fully in the loop while waiting for delivery. Very professional and made you feel at ease. Would reccomend to anyone who asks

Pages

Service great as usual
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Satisfied as always
Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paton C
3 months 2 weeks ago
My service was due alongside my MOT. The car was collected from my home and brought back the same day. I also asked if, whilst my car was there could they please change my tyres from winter to summer. This was done with no argument and no hassle.
Excellent service bit long to wait backlog.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Poor service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matamisa M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Iused the service 3wks ago, 2wks and a week ago l was not satisfied at all with the service l recieved
SERVICE VISIT
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By KP
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently visited Ron Brookes for a service to my Rav4
great service staff
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gajda P
3 months 4 weeks ago
service staff was great sheenern help us out to my total satisfaction
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lou lou
4 months 1 day ago
Had a toyota for 19 year and alway had great service throughout 10 out of 10 ??
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wilson S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service both when buying my Toyota and having it serviced at Ron Brooks. They are 5 star
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Davies J
5 months 1 week ago

Pages