Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Great service
By Taylor J
6 days 7 hours ago
Helpful knowledgeable non pushy staff
Great service
By Matamisa M
2 weeks 7 hours ago
The service was excellent and memorable
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 7 hours ago
Very pleased with the new Y20 Yaris I’ve just purchased
fantastic service
By Langley K
2 weeks 2 days ago
I brought my brand new aygo a week ago and i love it, i felt valued as a customer, everyone was very friendly, no pushy sales, everything was explained to me in detail, i feel secure knowing that ron brooks will look after me and my car in the future.
Great customer service all round well done
By Gower T
2 weeks 3 days ago
A customer of this dealer for a number of years. First class service not pushy would not go any where else well done
Great service and attention to detail
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
As a Motability customer, I always felt my, and my wife's complex needs were taken care of politely, promptly and fully. It was a pleasure to do business with Ron Brooks, Mansfield, and in particular their Motability specialist, Amanda.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and great price
By Wilson S
4 weeks 1 day ago
Ron Brooks staff especially Mark and Steve provided excellent customer service. We negotiated a great price which matched an online quote that we had been given. It was the obvious choice to then buy the Prius from our local Toyota dealer Ron Brooks.
Best customer service
By Duncan A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly.
Fantastic service
By Sheppard K
3 months 6 days ago
Really informative throughout selection of the vehicle and during order process, tentative to my needs and made me feel at ease throughout, I would fully recommend Ron brooks and the car is amazing

Pages

Pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Service was a pleasant experience.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Very happy wiv my service
Service plan
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
Good efficient service , staff very helpful ,
The customer is definitely the priority
By Woollands Family
3 weeks 2 days ago
Took my son’s motability vehicle in for the annual inspection/ service. The waiting area was comfortable with WIFI hot drinks and even biscuits! The staff were friendly. Then while my car was being inspected my disabled child had an emergency, his school bus has broken down and he uses a wheelchair and he is Autistic so he would either have to A) sit confused in the cold bus until my car was finished B) wait confused and cold until the school bus breakdown service arrived. I worriedly told a member of staff I needed the car back in a hurry to rescue my son ( I was quite upset as my sons health has been bad lately with lots of hospital visits) a member of staff immediately got a car and drove me to rescue my son, helping me transfer him from bus to car as we didn’t have his wheelchair then drove us back to the Toyota service centre to wait for our car in the warm together and safe. I was extremely greatful and they saved my son a lot of distress.
Front tyres replaced. Discs and pads replaced.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Common sense approach. Repaired on time. A very efficient service / repair provider.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I use this service a week ago and was very satisfied
40k service
By Stain R
1 month 1 week ago
As per usual the service team was second to non. Going above and beyond. Very friendly and always make you feel welcome and valued. Only critical is when I picked the car up, the service wash was not very good, the guy should go to spec savers
Excellent
By Elliott N
2 months 1 week ago
First class service every time
Exceed our expectations every time.
By Radford G
4 months 1 day ago
My Avensis was in at Ron Brooks last week for its 3rd. year service and its 1st. M.O.T. Its a pleasure to have your car managed at Ron Brooks. Spot on service every time, the reception area is very nice, all the staff are very friendly and helpful. This is my 3rd. brand new Avensis from Ron Brooks. Highly satisfied!
Service
By Hughes B
4 months 3 days ago
Very pleased with the way my car was serviced and returned washed and clean internally afterwards thank you Toyota

Pages