Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff were very helpful, nothing was to much trouble to them Mark Hicklin went out his way to support me through the whole sales process
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Team Steve, the salesman, was brilliant - polite, welcoming and had a lovely sales manner - it was a pleasure talking to him. The team at Ron Brookes are brilliant and customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which is why I stay with them and Toyota cars are reliable, efficient and have lots of extra features as standard. Thank you
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a person Over the last fourteen years I have always felt that the service I received was personal to my needs and nothing was to much trouble.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rallying Forces After a traumatic situation I visited Brooks Motors of Mansfield and within minutes the manager,Salesman and Financier were on the case and with supreme care and efficiency sorted everything out and I had a new car on the road within days. My input was mostly participating of their most delightful coffee served with an equally delightful smile.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service this is my 4th new car, need i say more...
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! 5/5 I am so happy with the service I received and the car itself . Great staff . Great deals . Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am glad I went back and would go again due to the service given
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car I have been very happy with the service . Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new way to buy a car! We were 'thinking' of buying a new car and were initially just passing the Ron Brooks site. Our welcome from the first receptionist through all the sales and management staff we saw was first class and resulted in a simple and straightforward process of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was happy how all staff dealt with me
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service Worth travelling to. Great service . Friendly staff. Decent & honest . Ask for James ..very proffesional and decent guy.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honest people at ron brooks this is my third new car fom ron brooks it speaks for itself
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful & uber professional 2nd brand new car bought from Ron Brooks Mansfield chuffed as nuts with it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service i'm really with the purchase of my new car
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a car 2 weeks ago. Purchased a car 2 weeks ago. The service was excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Ron Brooks never lets you down.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic customer care. got a much better deal than elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued as a customer Been a customer for many years the service from James the last 2 cars I purchased second to none
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The whole experience of upgrading our car to a newer one went very smoothly
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Bought my car recently and received excellent service from the start to end of the process
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used toyota before and I am happy I did they were excellent with me.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Recently took delivery of the 26th Toyota my family have purchased over the last 12 years through Ron Brooks Mansfield. Great service, great deal and fantastic support especially from the service department in dealing with a minor fault after taking delivery of the vehicle. They went more than the extra mile to sort it for me. A big thank you guys!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Been to another dealer about the CHR but they didn't seem interested so went to Ron brooks at Mansfield were the service was brilliant
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, honest and informative without being too pushy. Obliging and helpful service, greeted us each time with a smile and a cup of coffee. Didn't keep us waiting very long and answered all our questions plus plenty of information which we hadn't thought about.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pressure Everyone was very curteous
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Brought our new Toyota CHR and couldn't be more please with the car an the first class service we received throughout, excellent staff no sales pressure just very helpful , especially Lee Hallam he has been so helpful thank you so much making our experience even more special.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Both James and Lee offered excellent support and clear information. This is our second new car from Ron Brooks and will come back again next time.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellent very happy Absolutely fantastic in every way . Customer for life now.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The dealership was fantastic and Mark the sales executive could not have done more to make this purchase any better. Well done recommended to anyone well done!
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service A very friendly approach by service staff who explained everything about what was being done. Received vehicle cleaned and polished.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service from start to finish Had my car done on 20th February 2018 full service mot and two repairs they fetch my car and delivered it back the same day it was cleaned and polish and brought back to me in excellent condition I thought it was anew car thank you Ron Brooks Mansfield ( service )
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brilliant as always. The customer service is excellent at Ron Brooks I would go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and support I have been dealing with Ron Brooks for a number of years and cannot rate them highly enough for there excellent service and support
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty Recall Experience Went in with two minor faults on Avensis. Was delighted to be told both were subject to forthcoming recalls under warranty (no cost!) so booked car in & was given courtesy car to use. Very well treated in every respect.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Efficient mot and service carried out on a Saturday morning. No hassle, no fuss.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming I have used Ron Brooks many times and cannot fault their customer greetings.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good service Took my car in a week ago for annual service. Greeted on arrival and offered a drink. Car was checked in and picked up the courtesy car. Staff always helpful and friendly. Cost exactly as explained. Great service as usual.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance in buying my 2nd car from Ron Brooks dealership I bought my car that was just 9 months old. I didn't realise straight away that I had BIG problems with my headlights. I simply couldn't see anything! It was looked at by the service team who after taking it for a test drive agreed and thought it that bad that they were not prepared to let me drive it home and insisted it was kept and I had a courtesy car. They took the problem to Toyota directly and was told to change the lighting units. The car was fixed the next day and collected the day after. I even picked up the car at 07.20 hh when we had snow. I wasn't even expecting anyone to be there but there was and they were so helpful even at that ungodly hour of the morning. Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff with good customer service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service, every time Was contacted to remind me of my MOT, when it was due, very handy as it was the first one. A time and date was agreed. As usual was treated very well. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Annual Service My Toyota Yaris was given a full service with a clean bill of health once again. I used a car loan while mine was being serviced and my car was washed and clean when I collected it. A great team who always impress me with their professionalism and customer service - thank you
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ron Brooks Review. Had my 2016 Avensis 2ltr. diesel in for its 1st. service last week, We had a loan car whilst it was serviced. Everything done without a hitch! My car was cleaned and valeted when done! Ron Brooks is a very pleasant place to be at, the staff are always polite, friendly and helpful! I have been dealing with Ron Brooks since 2006. This is my 3rd. new Avensis. Always had my cars serviced here and completely satisfied with every visit!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super experience. Im a disabled person and the help and advice I was great. From start to finish was a great experience. Thank you !!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service My car was due for service, i was notified I booked it in and collected it at the times given and all was spot on no waiting around, they even Valeted my car, it was like new.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful & uber professional Just bought my 2nd brand new Toyota from Ron Brooks Mansfield and one of the main reasons was because of the fantastic friendly service this dealership provides. Their level of customer care is second to none. I honestly cannot fault them.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything was done to the best quality. Very friendly staff and the best dealership I have ever used
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and efficient service A fast and efficient MOT and service. Excellent comms and price. The dealership contacted me beforehand to remind me and arrange the appointment. A courtesy car was provided and I was was kept informed of progress. My car was returned valeted. Friendly staff too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Good service, no fuss just as we have come to expect from Ron Brooks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was informed by the driver who was picking my car up to say he was on his way.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago. I'm satisfied about the service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Staff are friendly and helpful, the service was completed in the time given
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy with the service early reminder could make it better.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Has my car serviced recently with Ron Brooks, would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Service John the Service manager is very helpful along with all of his team. Great dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased Always use Ron Brooks
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've dealt with a lot of car dealerships in my life, but Ron Brooks out performs them all. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great experience I have used them since I brought my car new in 2011. Always had excellent service. Would not take my car anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service completed. First class attention given throughout. My first annual service was done on he 25th May. The experience was to the high standard I have become used to over many years.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of time Service dept particularly on the phone were poor. Courtesy car did not fit my job requirements and came with no fuel. Safety re-call could not be completed because the wrong part was ordered. Manager of the depot was dismissive and arrogant of the situation. Support desk staff were polite and apologetic.
Date published: 2017-06-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT