Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased a car 2 weeks ago. Purchased a car 2 weeks ago. The service was excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class. Ron Brooks never lets you down.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic customer care. got a much better deal than elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valued as a customer Been a customer for many years the service from James the last 2 cars I purchased second to none
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very friendly and efficient service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The whole experience of upgrading our car to a newer one went very smoothly
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Bought my car recently and received excellent service from the start to end of the process
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used toyota before and I am happy I did they were excellent with me.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything was done to the best quality. Very friendly staff and the best dealership I have ever used
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and efficient service A fast and efficient MOT and service. Excellent comms and price. The dealership contacted me beforehand to remind me and arrange the appointment. A courtesy car was provided and I was was kept informed of progress. My car was returned valeted. Friendly staff too.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Good service, no fuss just as we have come to expect from Ron Brooks
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was informed by the driver who was picking my car up to say he was on his way.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks ago. I'm satisfied about the service.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Staff are friendly and helpful, the service was completed in the time given
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy with the service early reminder could make it better.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Has my car serviced recently with Ron Brooks, would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT