Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Service Recently took delivery of the 26th Toyota my family have purchased over the last 12 years through Ron Brooks Mansfield. Great service, great deal and fantastic support especially from the service department in dealing with a minor fault after taking delivery of the vehicle. They went more than the extra mile to sort it for me. A big thank you guys!!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service Been to another dealer about the CHR but they didn't seem interested so went to Ron brooks at Mansfield were the service was brilliant
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, honest and informative without being too pushy. Obliging and helpful service, greeted us each time with a smile and a cup of coffee. Didn't keep us waiting very long and answered all our questions plus plenty of information which we hadn't thought about.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pressure Everyone was very curteous
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Brought our new Toyota CHR and couldn't be more please with the car an the first class service we received throughout, excellent staff no sales pressure just very helpful , especially Lee Hallam he has been so helpful thank you so much making our experience even more special.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Both James and Lee offered excellent support and clear information. This is our second new car from Ron Brooks and will come back again next time.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellent very happy Absolutely fantastic in every way . Customer for life now.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The dealership was fantastic and Mark the sales executive could not have done more to make this purchase any better. Well done recommended to anyone well done!
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 206.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Has my car serviced recently with Ron Brooks, would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Service John the Service manager is very helpful along with all of his team. Great dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased Always use Ron Brooks
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've dealt with a lot of car dealerships in my life, but Ron Brooks out performs them all. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great experience I have used them since I brought my car new in 2011. Always had excellent service. Would not take my car anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service completed. First class attention given throughout. My first annual service was done on he 25th May. The experience was to the high standard I have become used to over many years.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of time Service dept particularly on the phone were poor. Courtesy car did not fit my job requirements and came with no fuel. Safety re-call could not be completed because the wrong part was ordered. Manager of the depot was dismissive and arrogant of the situation. Support desk staff were polite and apologetic.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st class service I have used this dealership for at least 8 years and only once have I had to complain, over a body repair estimate, which a Vauxhall dealership carried out the work to my satisfaction £500 cheaper.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT