Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am glad I went back and would go again due to the service given
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car I have been very happy with the service . Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new way to buy a car! We were 'thinking' of buying a new car and were initially just passing the Ron Brooks site. Our welcome from the first receptionist through all the sales and management staff we saw was first class and resulted in a simple and straightforward process of buying a new car.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was happy how all staff dealt with me
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service Worth travelling to. Great service . Friendly staff. Decent & honest . Ask for James ..very proffesional and decent guy.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honest people at ron brooks this is my third new car fom ron brooks it speaks for itself
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful & uber professional 2nd brand new car bought from Ron Brooks Mansfield chuffed as nuts with it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service i'm really with the purchase of my new car
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experiance in buying my 2nd car from Ron Brooks dealership I bought my car that was just 9 months old. I didn't realise straight away that I had BIG problems with my headlights. I simply couldn't see anything! It was looked at by the service team who after taking it for a test drive agreed and thought it that bad that they were not prepared to let me drive it home and insisted it was kept and I had a courtesy car. They took the problem to Toyota directly and was told to change the lighting units. The car was fixed the next day and collected the day after. I even picked up the car at 07.20 hh when we had snow. I wasn't even expecting anyone to be there but there was and they were so helpful even at that ungodly hour of the morning. Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly staff with good customer service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service, every time Was contacted to remind me of my MOT, when it was due, very handy as it was the first one. A time and date was agreed. As usual was treated very well. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Annual Service My Toyota Yaris was given a full service with a clean bill of health once again. I used a car loan while mine was being serviced and my car was washed and clean when I collected it. A great team who always impress me with their professionalism and customer service - thank you
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ron Brooks Review. Had my 2016 Avensis 2ltr. diesel in for its 1st. service last week, We had a loan car whilst it was serviced. Everything done without a hitch! My car was cleaned and valeted when done! Ron Brooks is a very pleasant place to be at, the staff are always polite, friendly and helpful! I have been dealing with Ron Brooks since 2006. This is my 3rd. new Avensis. Always had my cars serviced here and completely satisfied with every visit!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super experience. Im a disabled person and the help and advice I was great. From start to finish was a great experience. Thank you !!!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service My car was due for service, i was notified I booked it in and collected it at the times given and all was spot on no waiting around, they even Valeted my car, it was like new.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful & uber professional Just bought my 2nd brand new Toyota from Ron Brooks Mansfield and one of the main reasons was because of the fantastic friendly service this dealership provides. Their level of customer care is second to none. I honestly cannot fault them.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT