Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pressure Everyone was very curteous
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Brought our new Toyota CHR and couldn't be more please with the car an the first class service we received throughout, excellent staff no sales pressure just very helpful , especially Lee Hallam he has been so helpful thank you so much making our experience even more special.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Both James and Lee offered excellent support and clear information. This is our second new car from Ron Brooks and will come back again next time.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellent very happy Absolutely fantastic in every way . Customer for life now.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service The dealership was fantastic and Mark the sales executive could not have done more to make this purchase any better. Well done recommended to anyone well done!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This was my 3rd car purchased from Ron Brook and Mark Hicklin is the guy who I always ask to see he's professional honest and nothing is too much trouble for him thank you Mark
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure It's always a pleasant experience visiting Ron Brooks. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and even their coffee is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience Thanks to Mark and the team at Mansfield. I love my car! She's very happy to be home. Thanks for a fabulous, seamless experience
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I've dealt with a lot of car dealerships in my life, but Ron Brooks out performs them all. Brilliant
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great experience I have used them since I brought my car new in 2011. Always had excellent service. Would not take my car anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service completed. First class attention given throughout. My first annual service was done on he 25th May. The experience was to the high standard I have become used to over many years.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete waste of time Service dept particularly on the phone were poor. Courtesy car did not fit my job requirements and came with no fuel. Safety re-call could not be completed because the wrong part was ordered. Manager of the depot was dismissive and arrogant of the situation. Support desk staff were polite and apologetic.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st class service I have used this dealership for at least 8 years and only once have I had to complain, over a body repair estimate, which a Vauxhall dealership carried out the work to my satisfaction £500 cheaper.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job well done Service from this dealership always good Price may be a little more but have always been happy with this dealership,the company,and the staff
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everyone very pleasant....but then they should be! All very nice, but then the experience is ultimately being paid for by the customer and thus the staff and the experience should be nice. A standard, across the country price for basic servicing works well for those in the more affluent areas, but £160 for what amounts to little more than a oil and filter change on a 1.3 Yaris in one of the poorer parts of the country is a bit on the steep side. No doubt those in the big city think they have a bargain! That aside the Ron Brooks dealership at Mansfield is basically OK.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service offered as always My Toyota went in for fitting of a detachable tow bar and electrics. The job was done quickly and I was kept up to date with progress.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT