Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class service After nearly 10 years of dealing with Ron Brooks I wouldn’t go anywhere else , the service is fantastic. They make you feel valued and an old friend. Go have a coffee it’s great .
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service bought new car last weekend, completely happy.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience When I went to Ron Brooks they really looked after you and kept me in informed from day one till I received my car brilliant 5 stars
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Very polite, helpful and had a lot of patience and tried to understand my particular needs ( motability)
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy to deal with and not patronised just straight forward
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class brillant service. Steve is a brillant salesperson this is the third car he has sold me he is good at his job. I would not go to anyone else first class every time.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great sales guys I did use them a week ago and I'm very happy with the car
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff were very helpful, nothing was to much trouble to them Mark Hicklin went out his way to support me through the whole sales process
Date published: 2018-04-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer experience I took my car to Ron Brooks Mansfield on 18th April for service, I handed over the key to service dept around 9am, they told me I will get call before 4pm to collect my car, which I didn’t I get a call at 5:15 pm to say that I need to go and collect my car in 15 minuets because they going closing at 5:30pm, not even apologised. I had to cancel my next day duty to collect my car
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and great service Ron Brooks Mansfield gave me a very friendly welcome and I wasn't kept waiting very long for service. The courtesy car was very pleasant. I was kept informed of progress and my car was lovely and clean inside and out when I collected it
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Took 2 cars in for service, both returned in immaculate condition, every little detail explained and no problem getting a courtesy car, like I said you get what you pay for
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and thoughtful Toyota experience is professional, reliable, and thoughtful for it's customers
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ron Brooks They always look after their customers....full stop.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treatment and service Car went in on the 22nd March. Very happy with the treatment and service.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain good, very good. I have bought cars and had servicing done by RB since 2009... always feels satisfyingly good, and this month no different...
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I visited the dealer as my service and MOT was due, I was contacted in advance about booking in the car and the staff were courteous and friendly. On the day I was happy with the timescale of the work and the invoice was explained to me the work done and no surprises at the time of the bill, even had the car washed and vacuumed for me and ready to pick up as soon as I arrived. Very happy with the level of service I received
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006818-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT